Best Colleges and Educational Institutions in Durgapur, West Bengal | Degree in One Year


Durgapur is the third largest urban conglomeration city in state West Bengal. Durgapur is home to National Institute of Technology, Durgapur. Durgapur is growing as the one of the educational hub of eastern India. There are many educational institutes, colleges have located here.

There are many educational institutes, colleges and research centers in Durgapur which offers diplomas, graduates and post-graduates programmes.

  • Aryabhattya Institute of Engineering and Management (AIEM), Durgapur
  • Bengal College of Engineering and Technology, Durgapur
  • Durgapur Society of Management Science (DSMS), Durgapur
  • ICFAI National College (INC), Durgapur, Durgapur
  • Michael Madhusudan Memorial College, Durgapur
  • National Power Training Institute (ER), Durgapur
  • NSHM Knowledge Campus (NSHM Academy), Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology (NIT), Durgapur
  • Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies alias Durgapur Law College, Durgapur
  • Regional Engineering College, Durgapur
  • Mohanananda College, Durgapur
  • Durgapur Institute Of Management Sciences, Durgapur
  • Advanced Information and Management Studies, Durgapur
  • Dr BC Roy College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Sciences, Durgapur
  • Durgapur Institute of Management, Durgapur
  • Durgapur Institute of Science, Technology and Management, Durgapur
  • Durgapur Womens College, Durgapur
  • Law College, Durgapur
  • NSHM College of Management and Technology, Durgapur
  • Bengal College of Engineering and Technology for Women, Durgapur
  • Bengal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research, Durgapur
  • Institute of Engineering and Industrial Technology, Durgapur
  • Durgapur Paramedical Institute, Durgapur
  • Binoda Law College, Durgapur
  • DS M S College of Tourism and Management, Durgapur
  • Durgapur Institute of Technology and Management, Durgapur
  • Rajendra Academy for Teacher Education, Durgapur
  • Rajendranath College of Polytechnic Gopalpur, Durgapur
  • Ribeka Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • Vidya Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • Sanaka Educational Trusts Group of Institutions, Durgapur
  • Rani Rashmoni School of Architecture, Durgapur
  • New Horizon Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • Durgapur Society for Safety and Professional Education, Durgapur
  • New Elite Commercial Institute, Durgapur
  • Universal Phonetic Commercial Institute, Durgapur
  • Swami Vivekananda Bani Prachar Samity, Durgapur
  • Academy for Engineering and Management Science, Durgapur
  • Gouridevi Teachers Training College, Durgapur
  • Vidyasagar Primary Teachers Training Institute, Durgapur
  • Durgapur School of Nursing, Durgapur
  • Bengal College of Polytechnic, Durgapur
  • Steel City College of Education, Durgapur