Universities and Colleges in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh | Degree in One Year


Bilaspur is a city in Bilaspur District in the Indian state of Chhattisgarh. The Bilaspur High Court is the largest High Court of Asia. Bilaspur has developed as a centre of education for Chhattisgarh with students from all over the state coming to Bilaspur to study engineering, medical and administrative officers competitive exams. Bilaspur has 5 universities, colleges and educational institutions:

Universities and Colleges in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

  • Bilaspur University
  • Dr. C. V. Raman University
  • Guru Ghasidas University
  • Maharishi University of Management and Technology
  • Pandit Sundarlal Sharma (Open) University
  • Govt. Bilasa Girls P.G. College, Bilaspur
  • Chouksey Engineering College, Bilaspur
  • Chhattisgarh Institute of Medical Sciences (CIMS), Bilaspur
  • CMD College, Bilaspur
  • DP Vipra College, Bilaspur
  • DP Vipra College of Education, Bilaspur
  • Government Engineering College (GECB), Bilaspur
  • Government Girls Post Graduate College, Bilaspur
  • Government Naveen Girls College, Bilaspur
  • Government Jamuna Prasad Verma PG Arts and Commerce College, Bilaspur
  • Government E Raghvendra Rao PG Science College, Bilaspur
  • Institute of Technology, Bilaspur (ITGGU), Bilaspur
  • Industrial Training Institute (ITI), Bilaspur
  • Kaushlendra Rao Law College, Bilaspur
  • DP Vipra Law College, Bilaspur
  • New Horizon Dental College and Research Institute, Bilaspur
  • Triveni Institute of Dental Sciences, Hosptial and Research Centre, Bilaspur
  • College of Education, Bilaspur
  • Institute Of Pharmaceutical Science, Bilaspur
  • Shiva College of Education Ghumarwin, Bilaspur
  • Ganpati Institute of Technology and Management (Co-ed), Bilaspur
  • Shiva Institute of Engineering and Technology (SIET), Bilaspur
  • Ganpati Institutions, Bilaspur
  • Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology, Bilaspur
  • Government College, Bilaspur
  • Government Post Graduate College, Bilaspur
  • Government Polytechnic, Bilaspur
  • Industrial Training Institute (ITI Women), Bilaspur
  • Government Girls Polytechnic, Bilaspur
  • Dr CV Raman Institute of Science and Technology, Bilaspur
  • Siddhi Vinayak Institute of Technology and Science, Bilaspur
  • JK Institute of Pharmacy, Bilaspur
  • Chouksey College of Pharmacy (SOPCEC), Bilaspur
  • Bar Council of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur
  • Dogra ITI, Bilaspur
  • DLS PG College, Bilaspur
  • Maulana Azad College of Education, Bilaspur
  • Meduka Shikshan Samiti, Bilaspur
  • Hydro Engineering College, Bilaspur
  • Himachal Pradesh B Ed College Teacher Association, Bilaspur
  • Bilasa Institute of Nursing (BIN), Bilaspur
  • Sandipani Academy of Nursing Dayalband, Bilaspur
  • Smt SL Trivedi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Guru Ghasidas University, Bilaspur
  • Lal Bahadur Shastri Mahila Ayurvedic College, Bilaspur
  • Shiva Group of Institutions, Bilaspur
  • Major Bihari Lal Memorial College of Education, Bilaspur
  • District Institute of Education and Training (DIET), Bilaspur

Also read: Universities and Colleges in Raipur, Chhattisgarh